Beaune Parish Church

Beaune parish church is responsible to Dijon’s diocese headed by Archbishop Roland Minnerath. Our diocese is divided into several deaneries.

Beaune’s parish belongs to the Côte de Beaune deanery, situated in the south of the diocese. It totals 31,660 inhabitants. It is divided up into 19 villages covering 3 large sectors: Beaune town centre, the rural sector of the ’twelve villages’ and finally Bligny-lès-Beaune rural sector.

Beaune town centre

Notre-Dame Basilica and Saint-Nicolas’ Church

The rural sector

of the “twelve villages”

Chevigny-en-Vallière, Chorey, Combertault, Corberon, Corgengoux, Levernois, Marigny-lès-Reullée, Meursanges, Ruffey-lès-Beaune, Sainte-Marie la Blanche, Vignolles, Villy-le-Moutier

The rural sector

of the “5 villages”

Bligny-lès-Beaune, Merceuil, Montagny-lès-Beaune, Tailly, Corcelles-lès-Arts

Any further information?

Parish Secretary

4 impasse Notre-Dame

21200 BEAUNE

Opening hours : Monday from 2 p.m to 6 p.m

Tuesday to Friday from 9 to 12 and 2 p.m to 6 p.m (4 p.m on Fridays)

Saturday morning from 9.30 to 12 (closed during  school holidays)